RES ED 2.0

Innovative Engagement for Student Success & Academic Excellence

USF Residential Education Presents:

WEBINAR SERIES

Our Acknowledgement

As we launch this four-part webinar series, it would be remiss to not acknowledge what is occurring in our society right now. People across the country and our profession are hurting right now. We fully acknowledge that some of our webinars are made up of white professionals. Know that we would not be in this place without the tireless work of black professionals in higher education and in Residential Education at USF. We hear you, we are with you, and we support you. Black Lives Matter, and we are committed to lifting up the voices and the professional reputations of black colleagues in our field. We specifically thank black members of the team who helped put this Webinar together: Chazman McKoy and Paige Hicks. 

 

We encourage you to check out the resources around ways to become anti-racist and consider donating to organizations in support of this work if you are financially able. You can view those resources by clicking here.

Hosted by: 
USF Residential Education Webinar Team
Neudy Carolina Nuñez

Program Director for Academic Initiatives and Living Learning Communities

University of South Florida

Email: ncnunez@usf.edu

Brandi Crews

Marketing & Communications Chair

University of South Florida

Email: crewsb@usf.edu

Courtney Durbin

Program Planning & Curriculum Development Co-Chair

University of South Florida

Email: durbinc@usf.edu

Paige Hicks

Program Planning & Curriculum Development Co-Chair

University of South Florida

Email: phicks@usf.edu

Lauren Levanti

Logistics Co-Chair

University of South Florida

Email: llevanti@usf.edu

Jack Waldon

Logistics Co-Chair

University of South Florida

Email: jwaldon@usf.edu

Chazman McKoy

Volunteer Chair

University of South Florida

Email: chazman@usf.edu

John Morrissey

Hospitality Chair

University of South Florida

Email: jmorrissey@usf.edu

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now